Woking Rotary Facebook Woking Rotary Twitter

Diary

 

Diary Dates

2017

Monday 26 June 2017 Club Handover
Sunday 09 July 2017 International Garden Party
Thursday 10 August 2017 Mizens Kids Out and Council Meeting
Monday 14 August 2017 District Governor's visit and Monday Meeting
Monday 28 August 2017 Late Summer Bank Holiday
Sunday 24 September 2017 Progressive Lunch
Sunday 08 October 2017 Woking Rotar Swimathon
Monday 16 October 2017 Business Meeting
Wednesday 01 November 2017 Rotary Quiz Night
Saturday 04 November 2017 Woking district Fireworks
Sunday 12 November 2017 Remembrance Sunday
Monday 13 November 2017 Partners' Evening
Saturday 02 December 2017 Christmas Collections: Weybridge
Monday 04 December 2017 Annual Christmas Party
Monday 11 December 2017 Business Meeting & SGM
Saturday 16 December 2017 Christmas Collections: Town Square/Morrison's Collections
Sunday 17 December 2017 Christmas Collections: Town Square/Morrison's Collections
Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas Day - No Meeting
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Boxing Day

2018

Monday 01 January 2018 New Years Day Bank Holiday - No Meeting
Sunday 21 January 2018 Founders' Day Lunch
Monday 26 February 2018 Partners' Evening
Monday 05 March 2018 Club Meeting - Swimathon Presentations
Monday 26 March 2018 Club AGM
Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday
Sunday 01 April 2018 Easter Sunday
Monday 02 April 2018 Easter Monday Bank Holiday - No Meeting
Saturday 28 April 2018 Club Ramble/Lunch
Monday 07 May 2018 Early MayBank Holiday - No Meeting
Friday 18 May 2018 Fellowship Weekend
Saturday 19 May 2018 Fellowship Weekend
Sunday 20 May 2018 Fellowship Weekend
Monday 28 May 2018 Spring Bank Holiday - No Meeting
Friday 08 June 2018 President's Evening
Wednesday 13 June 2018 Kids Out Aldershot
Friday 22 June 2018 President's Barbecue
Monday 25 June 2018 Club Handover